Behind every champion is a great trainer


Following my post last Wednesday about lack of motivation/commitment/dedication, I thought I’d post this link from the Tour of Japan.  It was filmed by my Tour Ride partner @leadout during his time out there with the Rapha-Condor-Sharp cycling team.  I’m not sure it is the motivational methods that other family members would have written about during their times at Loughborough University but it did strike a cord with the approach I might need.  The words of wisdom @raphaj has to offer would be greatly appreciated in my build up and John, if you are reading, do you fancy offering to run me over on 26th September in North Staffordshire.

Leave a Reply

